New Year’s Eve Party 8pm – 2am

FESTIVE SEASON OPENING TIMES

Saturday 23rd December Open as normal – Live Music in the evening
Sunday 24th December 12 – 3pm;  6 – 9pm
Monday 25th December Christmas Day drinks between 12 – 2pm
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day Brunch 12 – 4pm
Wednesday 27th December Open 12 – 3pm; CLOSED in the evening
Thursday 28th December Open as normal
Friday 29th December Open as normal
Saturday 30th December Open as normal
Sunday 31st December 12 -3 pm
NEW YEARS EVE PARTY 8pm – 2am
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January CLOSED

Monday 8th January CLOSED

 

LIVE MUSIC

Saturday 23rd December LIVE MUSIC

Harry & Kitty

Folk fiddle and guitar tunes ( oldtime american/irish/scottish style and original tunes) aswell as ‘rubber wellies’ songs.
You never know we might get some dancing.

CHRISTMAS CAROLS AT THE SILVER PLOUGH


Friday December 22nd at 6:00pm.
Children welcome
Mulled wine and mince pies