Welcome to
The Silver Plough

Beautiful Food Real Ales Wonderful Surroundings
Book online or call 01722 712266

About Us

Jeni & Aart Welcome you to The Silver Plough

Opening Hours
Monday
18:00 – 22:00 Dinner till 21:00
Tuesday
12:00 – 15:00 Lunch till 14:00
18:00 –22:00 Dinner till 21:00
Wednesday
12:00 – 15:00 Lunch till 14:00
18:00 – 23:00 Dinner till 21:00
Thursday
12:00 – 15:00 Lunch till 14:00
18:00 – 23:00 Dinner till 21:00
Friday
12:00 – 15:00 Lunch till 14:00
18:00 – 23:00 Dinner till 21:00
Saturday
12:00 – 15:00 Lunch till 14:00
18:00 – 23:00 Dinner till 21:00
Sunday
12:00 – 16:00 Lunch/Dinner till 15:00

(Opening hours are at the Landlords discretion)

(Bank holidays Sunday Hours)

FESTIVE SEASON OPENING TIMES

Saturday 23rd December               Open as normal – Live Music in the evening

Sunday 24th December                  12 – 3pm             6 – 9pm

Monday 25th December                Christmas Day drinks between 12 – 2pm

Tuesday 26th December                Boxing Day Brunch   12 – 4pm

Wednesday 27th December          Open 12 -3pm; CLOSED in the evening

Thursday 28th December               Open as normal

Friday 29th December                    Open as normal

Saturday 30th December               Open as normal

Sunday 31st December                  12 -3 pm   NEW YEARS EVE PARTY  8pm – 2am

Monday 1st January                       New Year’s Day Brunch 12 – 3pm

Tuesday 2nd January                      CLOSED 

Wednesday 3rd January              CLOSED